Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to us and they purchase a vehicle, you’ll get $100!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google-logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes. Please click on any of the buttons below:

Dealer Rater logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


 

google-logoDealer Rater logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo

 


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 

Service department is so helpful and gets you in as soon as they can! I was driving from Laurel back to Billings, called them to look at my window and they said come on in! Just like that it was fixed!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020
 

The process was very good and the individuals that helped us were very forthcoming and not pressuring in the sale. Doug, Scott and Chris were helpful.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 

Had a wonderful experience on purchasing a truck. Mike and Jason made things so easier, trustworthy and they are super helpful. Mike even drove the truck from Billings to Great Falls the same day. Amazing customer service. I inquired about the vehicle the night prior and keys were in my hands the next day. The lady who handles the internet inquiry’s was great. These guys went over and above! I highly recommend them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

Tammy was great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
 

This is the second car I bought through Underriner and they both have been amazing experiences. Scott was amazing in getting my newest car's paperwork all taken care of before we got there and he shared my excitement over my purchases. The people there are great both professionally and personally!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019
 

All I needed was an oil change. Knowing that getting an appointment usually makes things easier, I did. The hour drive to this dealership was well worth it because I came packing earbuds and snacks and didn't need them. The appointment time was open and oil change/ tire rotating took like 30 minutes. I am impressed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

I have been Hyundai customer for almost four years from back home in Egypt to Bozeman and this what they did well:1- super respectful team2- Fast work and accurate 3-super friendly4-they do there best to know is wrong and what I'm trying to tell them (English as a second language problem (:and this what they need to improve,the communication between the parts department and the services as I was quoted for many wrong prices, for example, the 75K mile services, seat trim instillation, side mirrors and more which made me end up paying twice what I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2019